Chasing Augustus

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.

Sinopsis

A sweetly satisfying novel about a girl and her lost dog, perfect for fans of Jennifer E. Holm and Kirby Larson.

Rosie's led a charmed life with her loving dad, who runs the town donut shop. It's true her mother abandoned them when Rosie was just a baby, but her dad's all she's ever needed. But now that her father's had a stroke, Rosie lives with her tough-as-nails grandfather. And her beloved dog, Gloaty Gus, has just gone missing.

Rosie's determined to find him. With the help of a new friend and her own determination, she'll follow the trail anywhere . . . no matter where it leads. If she doesn't drive the whole world crazy in the meantime.

Kimberly Newton Fusco's tender story brings to life a feisty, unsinkable, unstoppable, unforgettable girl who knows she's a fighter . . . if she can only figure out who's already on her side.

Capítulos

página 1 de 5