Simmer (Midnight Fire Book 2)

**Over 250,000 Copies of The Midnight Fire Series Sold!**From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and...

Blaze (Midnight Fire Book 3)

**Over 250,000 Copies of The Midnight Fire Series Sold!**From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and...

Ignite (Midnight Fire Book 1)

**Over 250,000 Copies of The Midnight Fire Series Sold!****Over 2000 5-Star Reviews on Goodreads!**Kira Dawson has the power to burn vampires to a crisp. The problem is, she...

The Visitor's Wedding: Friendly Ménage Tales

Jessie, Kirsten, and Danielle are sisters-in-law, but they couldn't be more differentExcept for the way in which they're the sameAfter Danielle and Jessie's brother Andy marries...

The Complete Midnight Fire Series

**Over 250,000 Copies of the Midnight Fire Series Sold!****Over 5000 5-Star Reviews on Goodreads!**"The writing is effortlessly mind blowing." - Happy Tales and Tails Blog"Read...

Pucker Up

Ozzie. He's the college hockey star every guy wishes they could be. The one every girl wants a piece of. Every girl except me. The only thing I want from him is enough details to...

Scorch (Midnight Fire Book 4)

**Over 250,000 Copies of The Midnight Fire Series Sold!**From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and...

Doing Business with God: An Everyday Guide to Prayer and Journaling

The premise of this book is very simple, if you are breathing, if you have a pulse, if your heart's desire is to experience more of God, then you are qualified to do business with...

The Little Human

Three Steps from a Mermaid's HeartAmaya longs to swim in the sea and on her tenth birthday she finally gets her wish. Unfortunately, as these stories often go, getting her wish...

The Visitor Comes for Good A Friendly MMF Ménage Tale

It's the world's oldest story: A girl, her fireman, and her other fireman.When Lea heads off to Atlanta for a job interview, all she's thinking about is the work. Well, and Sean,...

página 1 de 2