A Galaxy of Sea Stars

Eleven-year-old Izzy feels as though her whole world is shifting, and she doesn’t like it. She wants her dad to act like he did before he was deployed to Afghanistan. She wants...

The People We Choose

Calliope Silversmith has always had just two friends, Ginger and Noah, in her small Pennsylvania town, and she’s fine with that. She’s never wanted anything more than her best...

Dragon Flight

The second book in New York Times bestselling author Jessica Day George's charming, light-hearted fantasy series. With the Dragon Wars over, Creel finds herself bored with life...

The Gilded Girl

Any child can spark magic, but only the elite are allowed to kindle it. Miss Posterity's Academy for Practical Magic is the best kindling school in New York City—and wealthy,...

These Vengeful Hearts

Anyone can ask the Red Court for a favor… but every request comes at a cost. And once the deed is done, you’re forever in their debt. Whenever something scandalous happens at...

Fake Plastic World

How badly do you want to be famous? What—or who—would you sacrifice? These are the questions Justine Childs is forced to reckon with as the main suspect in the murder of...

All the Pretty Things

For fans of Sadie and The Cheerleaders comes an all new thriller about a boy who turns up dead under suspicious circumstances and the one girl who may be the key to solving the...

Magic Animal Rescue Maggie and the Unicorn

From beloved author E. D. Baker comes the third book in her chapter book series about a spirited girl and magical creatures. Maggie loves her new life in the Enchanted Forest now...

The Movie Version

A whip-smart, heart-wrenching YA debut about a film-obsessed teen who must choose between playing sidekick to her charismatic brother or being her own leading lady In the movie...

The Tarnished Garden

An enchanting companion to The Gilded Girl about sisterhood, growing up, and doing what's right. The Manhattan School for Magic is the newest kindling school in New York, but...

página 1 de 5