Storm Vengeance

Erick Adams, the devil incarnate and a leader of our people, had the key that could have put an end to the world's misery long ago—right until I stole it from him. I thought I...

Lemon Chiffon Lies

While most scavenger hunts end with a prize, this one ends with murder. Amateur sleuth Isabelle "Izzy" James thinks life in Sunshine Springs has finally settled down. Her boozy...

Toren, The: Fate & Fury Book V

The final battle is here and blood will flow . . .The team is still trying to cope with the sudden and shocking actions of their leader, Summit. They are deep in chaos and grief...

The Toren, Book 3: Blood of Shadows

The Toren is a must-hear for fans of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight, and the Mortal Instruments.Summit and the team are locked in a vicious battle against one of their own. The team...

A Fistful of Evil Madison Fox Adventures, Book 1

Madison Fox just learned that her ability to see souls is more than a sight: It's a weapon for fighting evil. The only problem is she doesn't have a clue what she's doing.On the...

Let There Be Life Sled Dog, Book 3

Can they find something true amidst all the lies?Liz Benjamin has lost her place in the world. With her closest friends both preoccupied by a sport she has no interest in and her...

The Darkest Thread Flint K-9 Search & Rescue Mysteries, Book 1

When teenage sisters go missing in the mysterious "Bennington Triangle" of Vermont, an area renowned for its disappearances and strange occurrences over the past hundred years,...

Storm Witch

My name is Scarlet Jones, and I'm a witch . . . of some kind. Probably.I grew up in a family full of strong Blood witches, in which my strange magic never belonged. I thought I...

Wolf's Rise

I expected to be fulfilled, less confused when all the secrets about who I am come to light. Instead, the revealed truths have left me more devastated than ever.Chasing ghosts of...

Wolf Witch

My name is Victoria Brigham, and I'm a wolf—without the were.When I ran from home, I did it to protect my family from myself. I am not to be trusted. There's a creature...

página 1 de 6