Chasing Augustus

A sweetly satisfying novel about a girl and her lost dog, perfect for fans of Jennifer E. Holm and Kirby Larson.Rosie's led a charmed life with her loving dad, who runs the town...

The Shadow Writer

Every writer has a story. Some are deadlier than others.Aspiring author Graye Templeton will do anything to escape the horrific childhood crime that haunts her. After a life lived...

Rescue

Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left their home in France to fight for the Allies in World War II, and thatwas the last time Meg saw him. Recently, she...

Finding Home

Anna Sullivan has spent the last thirty years traveling solo around the world as a nature photographer, and she's loved every minute of it. But suddenly, the nights seem long and...

Maybe a Mermaid

A summer romp full of mystery, new friends, and maybe a mermaid!Eleven-year-old Anthoni Gillis is not the kind of kid who believes in fairies, unicorns, or even the word "maybe."...

The Parisians A Novel

Paris, 1940. The Nazis have occupied the city — and the Ritz. The opulent old hotel, so loved by Parisians, is now full of swaggering officers, their minions and their...

A Yorkshire Christmas

Wealthy New York City girl Claire Lindell isn’t looking for a Christmas miracle or happiness when she abruptly decides to hole up for the holiday at her godmother’s cottage in...

Finding Peace

Stephanie Ketterman has been doing her level-best to find a new normal since her beloved husband's tragic death two years ago, but it's been a real struggle. After nearly three...

Momentous Events in the Life of a Cactus

The sequel to the critically acclaimed Insignificant Events in the Life of a Cactus follows Aven Green as she confronts yet another challenge: high school. "High School. Two...

The Perfect Dress

A plus-size Texas gal has designs on an old crush in New York Times bestselling author Carolyn Brown's exuberant, bighearted romance.In the small town of Celeste, Texas, Mitzi...

página 1 de 11