Untrue Tales... Book Six



FULL TITLE: Untrue Tales From Beyond Fiction - Recollections of an Alternate Past, Book Six: Waking To The Truth or Explanation and Supplication or How To Resolve An Apocalypse (Book 6 of 6) Contains mature content not suitable for all readers. Book Six continues from the shocking revelation which concluded Book Five, and follows the story of why the simulation was created, how Trevor and Toni found their way inside without its creators' knowledge, through waking everyone up and then on to face the alien forces who wiped out what they thought at the time was the last remnants of humanity.


  • Episode 11 - Thank You

    29/06/2011 Duración: 01min

    Thanks for listening. If you enjoyed Untrue Tales… Book Six, please look for my other titles on Podiobooks.com, including: Cheating, Death (a zombie novel), Lost and Not Found, Forget What You Can't Remember, Dragons' Truth, Time, emiT, and Time Again, & all the other books in the "Untrue Tales From Beyond Fiction - Recollections of an Alternate Past" series.

  • Episode 10

    29/06/2011 Duración: 26min

    In which the various futures of Trevor and Toni, Nirgal and Neyal'h, Jessie and Stan, Majel and the AIs, Christianity and The Radiant Empire, are briefly described, along with one explanation for the books you've just finished.

  • Episode 9

    22/06/2011 Duración: 34min

    In which Majel decides to become a living human, and shows Trevor and the others how they can use the same technology to bring anyone they like from the simulation to real life.

  • Episode 8

    15/06/2011 Duración: 32min

    In which a representative of the Radiant explains the events that led to the near-annihilation of humanity, then Trevor and Toni have to decide how they'll respond in light of the new information.

  • Episode 7

    08/06/2011 Duración: 29min

    In which the remnant of humanity follows Trevor across Ersetu's skies, taking in the extent to which the Radiant have rewritten their world, then face off against the Radiant at the foot of the Seal.

  • Episode 6

    01/06/2011 Duración: 32min

    In which Trevor and Toni are finally reunited with Nirgal and Neyal'h, explain what's really going on, and everyone wakes up from stasis.

  • Episode 5

    25/05/2011 Duración: 34min

    In which Toni describes how she stumbled upon the facility's secret location, as the Devil's frustration continues to grow, and Majel describes how Trevor and Toni's changes to her systems turned into a galaxy-spanning nano-network.

  • Episode 4

    19/05/2011 Duración: 31min

    In which Toni describes her parents' death, then Trevor and Toni continue with the story of how they survived the Radiant and ended up at the location of the underground facility.

  • Episode 3

    11/05/2011 Duración: 31min

    In which Toni and Trevor describe how they met and fell in love, then how things went bad for humanity at the hands of the Radiant and how their wedding took them by surprise.

  • Episode 2

    04/05/2011 Duración: 29min

    In which Trevor and Toni describe the initial appearance of The Radiant Empire on Ersetu and the changes to everyone's lives they began systematically to make.

  • Episode 1

    23/03/2011 Duración: 33min

    In which Jesus describes the events which led to the development of the simulation they're all taking part in.