Kill the Queen A Crown of Shards Novel

Gladiator meets Game of Thrones: a royal woman becomes a skilled warrior to destroy her murderous cousin, avenge her family, and save her kingdom in this first entry in a dazzling...

Dividing Eden

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Twins Carys and...

Mirrored

In #1 New York Times bestselling author Alex Flinn's modern and mysterious retelling of Snow White, beauty is in the eye of the beholder and true love doesn't necessarily...

Fat Girl Walking Sex, Food, Love, and Being Comfortable in Your Skin...every Inch of It

Dear person holding Fat Girl WalkingFirst of all, thanks for picking up this copy of my first book. I hope you buy it—and not just because each purchase gets me one step...

The Things You Kiss Goodbye

Bettina Vasilis can hardly believe it when basketball star Brady Cullen asks her out, and she just about faints when her strict father actually approves of him. Over the course of...

Grace and Glory

THE FINALE TO THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING HARBINGER SERIESTrinity Marrow has lost the battle and her beloved Protector. Even with both demons and Wardens on her side, Trin may...

The Nemesis Manifesto

Russian meddling, American fragmentation, and global politics collide in this action-packed, international thriller from New York Times bestselling author, Eric Van Lustbader.In...

Tuesday Mooney Wore Black

You are cordially invited to play a game....Tuesday Mooney loves a puzzle. So when an eccentric billionaire drops dead, leaving behind a fiendish treasure hunt—open to...

The Wives

Imagine that your husband has two other wives.You’ve never met the other wives. None of you know each other, and because of this unconventional arrangement, you can see your...

Protect the Prince A Crown of Shards Novel

Magic, murder, adventure, and romance combine in this second novel in the exciting Crown of Shards saga from New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Jennifer...

página 2 de 4