Equinox

Everyone is not as they seem in this fantasy novel, replete with war, witchcraft and secrets.As evening falls, the city of Esteburg begins to stir. Christophor Morden, one of the...

About This Boy

Leon "Locksmith" Rolle is one-quarter of the phenomenally successful band Rudimental. In this audiobook, he shares his aspirational story. With chapters on mindset, self-belief...

The Revelry

A story of best friends, bad luck and the consequences of breaking the rules in a town built on secrets and superstitions. Growing up in Ember Grove, Bitsy Clark knows better...

Rebel Skies

Teen fantasy adventure set in a world of flying ships and sky cities, where chosen ones have the ability to bring paper to life and work as Crafters - people who hunt wild paper...

Autumn Leaves at Mill Grange: a feelgood, cosy autumn romance The Mill Grange Series Book 2

Welcome back to Mill Grange and the beautiful village of Upwich, full of larger-than-life characters you can't help but adore.Sam Philips' time in the forces changed him forever....

Stewkey Blues

Some of the characters in Stewkey Blues have lived in Norfolk all their lives. Others are short-term residents or passage migrants. Whether young or old, self-confident or...

Disappearing Act A Host of Other Characters

Robert Sheehan is one of Ireland's brightest stars of the screen, both at home and abroad. Best known for his roles in Love/Hate and The Umbrella Academy, Sheehan has received...

Dirty Little Midlife Disaster: A Motorcycle Hottie Romantic Comedy Heart's Cove Hotties Book 4

Sizzling-hot and seriously funny. Who said your forties couldn't be both?Katrina Viceroy is a recently divorced mother of two, and the proud new owner of a flat tire… until...

Let's Pretend

A suspenseful tale perfect for fans of Elizabeth Day's The Party and Sarah Vaughan's Anatomy of a Scandal.When you fake it for a living, the truth is hard to find...Former child...

The Man Who Invented Motion Pictures A True Tale of Obsession, Murder, and the Movies

A history about the invention of the motion picture and the mysterious man behind it--detailing his life, work, disappearance, and legacy. The year is 1888 and Louis Le Prince is...

página 1 de 100