Malice in Underland Malice in Underland, Book 1

A gorgeously gothic debut series. Packed with wonderful characters, witty writing and thrilling adventure.Meet Malice Morbid Malign. She’s from Underland, land of sorcery,...

Should Have Known Better

The perfect boyfriend… or the perfect liar? Should Have Known Better is the tense new psychological thriller by A J McDine.It’s the moment single-mum Kate has been dreading....

Churchill's Secret Messenger

From the author of the acclaimed international bestseller The Long Flight Home, comes a riveting World War II-era story of courage and daring, as a young woman is drafted into...

The Uncoupling

From the New York Times-bestselling author of The Ten-Year Nap, a funny, provocative, revealing novel about female desire.When the elliptical new drama teacher at Stellar Plains...

Dune: House Corrino DUNE: Prelude to Dune Book 3

Fearful of losing his precarious hold on the Golden Lion Throne, Shaddam IV, Emperor of a Million Worlds, has devised a radical scheme to develop an alternative to melange, the...

Liccle Bit

What's worse than hiding a secret? Liccle Bit's about to find out...Venetia King is the hottest girl at school. Too bad Lemar is the second shortest guy in his year. Everyone...

Anglesey Murders, The: A Visit from the Devil The Anglesey Murders Book 2

DI Alan Williams is faced with the most brutal murder scene he's witnessed; the ritual killing of an elderly widow. Evidence at the scene indicates that the murderer is close and...

The Starlings of Bucharest Moscow Wolves, Book 2

Ted wants to be a proper journalist rather than a film critic, but at least the travel is good. He arrives in Bucharest to interview a renowned film director, but suspects the man...

Saigon Express John Winter Book 2

SAIGON EXPRESS is perfect for fans of Frederick Forsyth, Vince Flynn, Andy McNab and James Deegan.A lifetime spent fighting other people’s wars had earned John Winter a...

The Orphan of Ironbridge

A dramatic and heartwarming Victorian saga, perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Anne Bennett.Shropshire, 1875.Hettie Jones has grown up in Ironbridge. She has never known her...

página 1 de 100