Otter Chaos Let the river races begin...

The sixth animal in the hilarious AWESOME ANIMALS series – awesome adventures with the wildest wildlife.The otterly bonkers Brown family are HUGELY excited, as today’s the day...

Department 19 (Department 19, Book 1) They Don't Exist. But They Save Your Life Every Day.

In a secret supernatural battle that's been raging for over a century, the stakes have just been raised – and they're not wooden anymore.When Jamie Carpenter's mother is...

Who's a Big Bully Then?

A comedy involving a boy, a bully and a serious case of mistaken identity.School bully, Darren Bishop, is beaten in a race and wants to get even with the winner.

Wombat Goes Walkabout

Wombat loves digging deep holes and thinking deep thoughts, but nobody thinks much of that until danger threatens the bush and he comes up with a great big idea…One day Wombat...

That Time I Got Kidnapped My Road Trip Got A Little Out Of Hand

Second hilarious novel from the author of the funny, filmic and fast-paced crime-caper HOW TO ROB A BANK.

Grief Is the Thing with Feathers A Novel

Here he is, husband and father, scruffy romantic, a shambolic scholar—a man adrift in the wake of his wife's sudden, accidental death. And there are his two sons who like...

Divided Spy, A (Thomas Kell Spy Thriller, Book 3)

From the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2012 for Best Thriller of the Year comes a gripping and suspenseful new spy novel. Perfect for fans of THE NIGHT MANAGER and...

Birdy

An extraordinary story of war and friendship from one of America’s most revered authors of the 20th Century.Two teenagers form an unlikely friendship in pre-War Philadelphia. Al...

The Death of Eli Gold

The new novel from David Baddiel, comedian, columnist and author of the critically-praised The Secret Purposes. As Eli Gold, a famous old writer lies dying in a hospital in New...

Cockadoodle Doo Mr Sultana

When a clever little rooster finds a diamond, he thinks it only just that he shares his good fortune with his poor and loving mistress. But a greedy sultan is determined to claim...

página 1 de 4