The Forgotten Dead

An unputdownable thriller set in the dark underbelly of Europe, perfect for fans of I AM PILGRIM.Into the darkness they fall…Tarifa, Spain. A man’s body washes up on the...

We Know You Remember A Novel

“Beautifully elegiac and intricately plotted, this is Nordic noir at its best.”—PeopleWinner of the Glass Key Award for Best Nordic Crime Novel • Best Swedish Crime Novel...