The Wonder of Lost Causes A Novel

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.

Sinopsis

In this heartwarming story, perfect for fans of An Unexpected Grace and A Dog’s Way Home, a single mom learns that her chronically ill son can communicate with a very special dog — and the lessons this dog teaches can shape the future and transform their lives. And what Whistler inspires in Kate and Jasper may be his most important lesson of all.

Capítulos

página 1 de 4