Sinopsis

Comedians Barbara Gray, Brandie Posey, and Tess Barker host this hilarious and raw weekly show in which they invite a fourth notable guest to play sleepover games, answer advice, and delve into ridiculous tangents.

Episodios

  • Hello PP ft. Kristin Rand

    "Hello PP" ft. Kristin Rand

    29/04/2015 Duración: 01h20s

    Kristin Rand (@krandomthoughts) joins the ladies to discuss bring sugar free, hot bowling guys, cardio bars, Richard Simmons, smoothies and more

  • Bonerita ft. Amy Miller

    "Bonerita" ft. Amy Miller

    22/04/2015 Duración: 53min

    Amy Miller (@amymiller) joins the ladies to discuss donuts, pizza, sugar, Portland, hair color and more.

  • Nellie Apologist ft. Kulap Vilaysack

    "Nellie Apologist" ft. Kulap Vilaysack

    15/04/2015 Duración: 59min

    Kulap Vilaysack (@kulap) joins the ladies to discuss last names, confessions, origin stories, butt stuff, taxes, 7/11 and more!

  • La Vie-ing Boheme ft. Kate Willett

    "La Vie-ing Boheme" ft. Kate Willett

    08/04/2015 Duración: 01h06min

    Kate Willett (@katewillett) joins the ladies to discuss RENT, comedian boyfriends, being an adult, taking pictures of butts and more!

  • I was 25 ft. Gaby Dunn

    "I was 25" ft. Gaby Dunn

    01/04/2015 Duración: 01h06min

    Gaby Dunn (@gabydunn) joins the ladies to discuss James Deen, Las Vegas, Jeff Goldblum, triplets, bisexuality, being gay and more!

  • No Direction ft. Janine Brito

    "No Direction" ft. Janine Brito

    25/03/2015 Duración: 45min

    Janine Brito (@janinebrito) joins the ladies for another Maximum Fun Drive episode filled with games and lady problems!

  • Orange Eye Shadow ft. Karen Kilgariff

    "Orange Eye Shadow" ft. Karen Kilgariff

    18/03/2015 Duración: 01h04min

    Karen Kilgariff (@KarenKilgariff) joins the ladies for another Maximum Fun Drive episode filled with games and lady problems.

  • Mr. Gray ft. Maria Thayer

    "Mr. Gray" ft. Maria Thayer

    11/03/2015 Duración: 56min

    Maria Thayer (@mariathayer) joins the ladies to discuss squirting, 311, 50 Shade of Gray, award show nudity, chimp resorts, bird seed and more!

  • This Has Weed ft. Adrienne Airhart

    "This Has Weed" ft. Adrienne Airhart

    04/03/2015 Duración: 56min

    Adrienne Airhart (@craydrienne) joins the ladies to discuss Rent, community theater, Brad and Angelina, cheating, the Irish, getting high and more!

  • Slick and Raw ft. Kristin Clifford

    "Slick and Raw" ft. Kristin Clifford

    25/02/2015 Duración: 53min

    Kristin Clifford (@kristincliff) joins the ladies to discuss Randy Quaid, roast battles, skinny girls, dentists, Garth Brooks, analyzing dreams and more!

  • Bicep Smart ft. Sarah Tiana

    "Bicep Smart" ft. Sarah Tiana

    18/02/2015 Duración: 50min

    Sarah Tiana (@SarahTiana) joins the ladies to discuss the Boy Next Door, Magic Mike XXL, bullying, blankets, confessions and more!

  • Sweet and Low ft. Candy Lawrence

    "Sweet and Low" ft. Candy Lawrence

    11/02/2015 Duración: 59min

    Candy Lawrence (@comedylawrence) joins the ladies to discuss pillow people, fleshlights, virginity, Bahamas, getting high, non-safe sex and more!

  • Favorite Things ft. The Ladies

    "Favorite Things" ft. The Ladies

    04/02/2015 Duración: 53min

    The ladies discuss all their favorite things from when they were kids, teenagers and adults.

  • Interesting Gloves ft. Giulia Rozzi

    "Interesting Gloves" ft. Giulia Rozzi

    28/01/2015 Duración: 56min

    Giulia Rozzi (@GiuliaRozzi) joins the ladies to discuss Rockapella, exercise class, R Kelly, Cosby, confessions, starting to date and more!

  • Drag Cat ft. Nadia Kamil

    "Drag Cat" ft. Nadia Kamil

    21/01/2015 Duración: 01h03min

    Nadia Kamil (@nadiakamil) joins the ladies to discuss drag races, cat Les Miz, Mario and Luigi, weddings, stupid arguments and more!

  • Poop Bricks ft. Nicole Byer

    "Poop Bricks" ft. Nicole Byer

    14/01/2015 Duración: 54min

    Nicole Byer (@nicolebyer) joins the ladies to discuss RV trips, public blow jobs, comic boyfriends, Kim Kardashian, Wendys and more!

página 15 de 15

Informações: